Directory

Contact the PTA Board in general:
board@winnonaparkpta.org

Submit your own event/project news update for the PTA blog, Facebook page, and the Winnona Park eBlast:
news@winnonaparkpta.org

Report technical issues with this website:
web@winnonaparkpta.org

To contact specific PTA Board Members, use the information below. We respectfully ask that persons do not use this contact information to solicit goods or services to the members of Winnona Park PTA.

 

Name PTA Office Email
Heidi Hill President president@winnonaparkpta.org
Lauren Brown Vice-President vp@winnonaparkpta.org
Kate Swett Treasurer treasurer@winnonaparkpta.org
Kristin Koepenick Under-Treasurer under-treasurer@winnonaparkpta.org
Jen Dietrich Secretary secretary@winnonaparkpta.org
Amanda Schroeder Communications communications@winnonaparkpta.org
Andrea Allen Member at Large at-large@winnonaparkpta.org
Kristen Herman Member at Large at-large@winnonaparkpta.org