Directory

Contact the PTA Board in general:
board@winnonaparkpta.org

Submit your own event/project news update for the PTA blog, Facebook page, and the Winnona Park eBlast:
news@winnonaparkpta.org

Report technical issues with this website:
web@winnonaparkpta.org

To contact specific PTA Board Members, use the information below. We respectfully ask that persons do not use this contact information to solicit goods or services to the members of Winnona Park PTA.

 

Name PTA Office Email
Lauren Brown President president@winnonaparkpta.org
Kristin Trulock Vice-President vp@winnonaparkpta.org
Kristin Koepenick Treasurer treasurer@winnonaparkpta.org
Issac Husseini Under-Treasurer under-treasurer@winnonaparkpta.org
Dr. Fredly Bataille Secretary secretary@winnonaparkpta.org
Amanda Schroeder Communications communications@winnonaparkpta.org
Kim Ritger Under-Communications under-communications@winnonaparkpta.org
Leah Humphries Fundraising fundraising@winnonaparkpta.org
Lauren Lucas Member at Large at-large@winnonaparkpta.org
Michelle Sims Member at Large at-large@winnonaparkpta.org